Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Sylvia Rodriguez
Dean, Enrollment Services
Admissions & Records

srodriguez@laspositascollege.edu
(925) 424-1542

Maria Pena-Bradford
Enrollment Services
Senior Administrative Assistant

mpena-bradford@laspositascollege.edu
(925) 424-1543

Jeff Lawes
Admissions & Records Assistant II
jlawes@laspositascollege.edu
(925) 424-1553

Debbie Earney
Admissions & Records Assistant II
dearney@laspositascollege.edu
(925) 424-1554

Kathleen Aubel
Admissions & Records Assistant II
kaubel@laspositascollege.edu
(925) 424-1544

Barbara A. Chavez
Admissions & Records Assistant II
bchavez@laspositascollege.edu
(925) 424-1545

John M. Armstrong
Student Records Evaluator
jarmstrong@laspositascollege.edu
(925) 424-1547

Jocelyn M. Santos
Student Records Evaluator
jsantos@laspositascollege.edu
(925) 424-1552

Starlynn Ferguson
Student Records Evaluator
sferguson@laspositascollege.edu
(925) 424-1551

students in caps and gowns
Offering over 60 degrees & 47 certificates LEARN MORE

 

Admissions Office

Office Hours & Contact Info:

Monday
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Questions? Send us a Message

Call Us: (925) 424-1500

Building 1600, Second Floor