Admissions & Records

 

Contact Info

phone: 925.424.1500
fax: 925.606.6437
email: LPC-Admissions@laspositascollege.edu

 

Office Hours

Winter Break December 24, 2015 - January 03, 2016

 

Hours of operation : December 21st to December 23rd
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

Week of January 04th
Monday to Thursday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. and Friday 9:00 a.m. to noon.


Spring 2016
January 19, 2016 - May 27, 2016
MONDAY      9am - 5pm
TUESDAY        9am - 7pm
WEDNESDAY      9am - 5pm
THURSDAY        9am - 5pm
FRIDAY         9am - 12noon
*subject to change without notice*
*closed for holidays*

 

 

Staff

Dean of Enrollment Services

Sylvia Rodriguez

srodriguez@laspositascollege.edu
925-424-1543

Senior Administrative Assistant of Enrollment Services

Maria Pena-Bradford
mpena-bradford@laspositascollege.edu
925-424-1543 Se habla español & portugues

Faculty Liaison, Attendance/Grades Processing, Records Maintenance, Apprenticeships & Enrollments

Janice Cantua
jcantua@laspositascollege.edu
925-424-1541

Extenuating Circumstances, Course Repetition, Residency, Registration, Early Admission, Concurrent Enrollment

Debbie Earney

dearney@laspositascollege.edu
925-424-1554

Official Transcripts (outgoing), Enrollment Verification, Academic History

Jeff Lawes

jlawes@laspositascollege.edu
925-424-1553

Evaluations, Certificates & Degrees IGETC and CSU GE Breadth Certification, Incoming Transcripts

John Armstrong
jarmstrong@laspositascollege.edu
925-424-1547

3rd Party Billings, Refunds, Student Account Receivables

Jocelyn Santos

jsantos@laspositascollege.edu
925-424-1544

 

 

Admissions & Records

Bldg 1600/Rm 1670

Contact Info

Staff

Office Hours

Print this Page Email this Page

Page last modified: March 24, 2016