Admissions & Records

 

Contact Info

phone: 925.424.1500
fax: 925.606.6437
email: LPC-Admissions@laspositascollege.edu

 

Office Hours

Week of August 17th
Wednesday & Thursday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. and Friday 19th 9:00 a.m. to 3pm.

 

Thanksgiving Break November 23 – November 25, 2016


Fall 2016
August 17, 2016 - December 23, 2016
MONDAY      9am - 5pm
TUESDAY        9am - 7pm
WEDNESDAY      9am - 5pm
THURSDAY        9am - 5pm
FRIDAY         9am - 12noon
*subject to change without notice*
*closed for holidays*

 

 

Staff

Dean of Enrollment Services
Sylvia Rodriguez srodriguez@laspositascollege.edu 925-424-1543
Senior Administrative Assistant of Enrollment Services
Maria Pena-Bradford mpena-bradford@laspositascollege.edu 925-424-1543 Se habla español & portugues
Faculty Liaison, Attendance/Grades Processing, Records Maintenance, Apprenticeships & Enrollments
Janice Cantua jcantua@laspositascollege.edu 925-424-1541
Extenuating Circumstances, Course Repetition, Residency, Registration, Early Admission, Concurrent Enrollment
Debbie Earney dearney@laspositascollege.edu 925-424-1554
Official Transcript (Outgoing), Enrollment Verification and Academic History
Kathleen Aubel kaubel@laspositascollege.edu 925-424-1544
Academic Renewal, Grade Changes, and Credit by Exam
Jeff Lawes jlawes@laspositascollege.edu 925-424-1553
Evaluations, Certificates & Degrees IGETC and CSU GE Breadth Certification, Incoming Transcripts
John Armstrong jarmstrong@laspositascollege.edu 925-424-1547
Starlynn Ferguson sferguson@laspositascollege.edu 925-424-1551
Jocelyn Santos jsantos@laspositascollege.edu 925-424-1552
3rd Party Billings, Refunds, Student Account Receivables
Admissions & Records Assistant II 925-424-1549
General questions, registration and applications – se habla español
Barbara Chavez bchavez@laspositascollege.edu 925-424-1545

 

 

Admissions & Records

Bldg 1600/Rm 1670

Contact Info

Staff

Office Hours

Print this Page Email this Page

Page last modified: September 23, 2016