Faculty and Staff picture

Faculty & Staff Directory


Kinesiology/Athletic Assistant
William Eddy
Office: PE131
925.424.1282
weddy@laspositascollege.edu
Bill Eddy


Kinesiology/Athletic Assistant

Pj Johnson
Office: PE131
925.424.1291
pjohnson@laspositascollege.edu
PJ Johnson




Elizabeth Hopkins
Health Instructor
925.424.1258
ehopkins@laspositascollege.edu
Elizabeth Hopkins, Health Instructor, 925.424.1258


Sophie Rheinheimer
PE/Fencing Instructor
925.424.1000 x2061
Sophie Rheinheimer, PE/Fencing Instructor


COACHES

Men's Basketball
Lon Rork



Women's Basketball Coach
Clarence Morgan
Office: PE147
925.424.1294



Men's and Women's Cross Country

Steve Navarro
Office: PE119
925.424.1252
snavarro@laspositascollege.edu
Steve Navarro


Assistant Coach
Geoff Smyth
Office: PE122
925.424.1241
gsmyth@laspositascollege.edu
Geoff Smyth



Men's Soccer
Larry Aguiar
Office: PE112
925.424.1222
laguiar@laspositascollege.edu
Larry Aguiar


Assistant Coach
Ramiro Rodriguez
925.424.1000 X2230
rrodriguez@laspositascollege.edu
Ramior Rodriguez Assistant Coach Men's Soccer


Geoff Aguiar
925.424.1222
Geoff Aguiar Assistant Coach Men's Soccer


Volunteer Coach
Nath Frost
925.424.1222
Nathan Frost Assistant Coach Men's Soccer


Women's Soccer
Paul Sapsford
Office: PE114
925.424.1251
psapsford@laspositascollege.edu
Paul  Sapsford




Men's & Women's Swim + Dive
Jason Craighead
Office: PE121
925.424.1253
jcraighead@laspositascollege.edu
Jason Craighead