skip links
English Department

Faculty & Staff

Photo of Cindy AhreCindy Ahre
Instructional Assistant
cahre@laspositascollege.edu

Bielawski Toby Bielawski
Faculty
Phone: 925.424.1268
tbielawski@laspositascollege.edu

Photo of Cynthia BowdenCynthia Bowden
Part-time Faculty
cbowden@laspositascollege.edu

Lindell BruceLindell Bruce
Faculty Emeritus
lbruce@laspositascollege.edu

Photo of Hollace ChenHollace Chen
Part-time Faculty
hchen@laspositascollege.edu
Steve Chiolis
Part-time Faculty
schiolis@laspositascollege.edu

ColeElena Cole
Faculty
Phone: 925.424.1250
ecole@laspositascollege.edu
Office: Room 2173

Richard DryRichard Dry
Faculty
Phone: 925.424.1257
rdry@laspositascollege.edu
Office: Room 2172

Photo of Lisa DuranLisa Duran
Part-time Faculty
lduran@laspositascollege.edu

Catherine EaganDr. Catherine Eagan
Faculty
Phone: 925.424.1272
ceagan@laspositascollege.edu
Office: Room 2175
Catherine Eagan's Website

Photo of Chad EllingsworthChad Ellingsworth
Part-time Faculty
cellingsworth@laspositascollege.edu

Justin GaroupaJustin Garoupa
Faculty/Interim Dean of ALSS
Phone: 925.424.1382
jgaroupa@laspositascollege.edu
Office: Room 4111A

Michelle GonzalesMichelle Gonzales
Faculty
Phone: 925.424.1218
mgonzales@laspositascollege.edu
Office: Room 2183

HansenJessica Hansen
Part-time Faculty
jhansen@laspositascollege.edu

Photo of Kathy HarrisKathy Harris
Instructional Assistant
kharris@laspositascollege.edu

Photo of Tonya HerschTonya Hersch
Part-time Faculty
thersch@laspositascollege.edu
Photo of Tobey KaplanTobey Kaplan
Part-time Faculty
tkaplan@laspositascollege.edu
Photo of Craig KaufmanCraig Kaufman
Part-time Faculty
ckaufman@laspositascollege.edu

Photo of Kimberly KimKimberly Kim
Instructional Assistant
kkim@laspositascollege.edu

Abby McCannDr. Abby McCann
Faculty Emeritus
amccann@laspositascollege.edu

Photo of Heidii McMichaelHeidii McMichael
Part-time Faculty
hmcmichael@laspositascollege.edu
Photo of Linda MilaneseLinda Milanese
Part-time Faculty
lmilanese@laspositascollege.edu

NashMartin Nash
Faculty
Phone: 925.424.1245
mnash@laspositascollege.edu
Office: Room 2187

Maureen O'HerinMaureen O'Herin
Faculty
Phone: 925.424.1256
moherin@laspositascollege.edu
Office: Room 2170

Photo of Jim Ott
Jim Ott
Faculty
Phone: 925.424.1234
jott@laspositascollege.edu
Office: Room 2165

Photo of John RobinsonJohn Robinson
Part-time Faculty
jrobinson@laspositascollege.edu
Photo of Don RoeDon Roe
Part-time Faculty
droe@laspositascollege.edu

Michael SatoMichael Sato
Faculty
Phone: 925.424.1299
msato@laspositacollege.edu

 
Photo of a sunflowerRuth Schenk
Part-time Faculty
rschenkpretlow@laspositascollege.edu
 

Joseph Smigelski
Part-time Faculty
jsmigelski@laspositascollege.edu

 

Lauren Shepard
Instructional Assistant

 

Photo of Katie SmithKatie Smith
Instructional Assistant
kmith@laspositascollege.edu

 

Karin SpirnDr. Karin Spirn
Faculty
Phone: 925.424.1219
kspirn@laspositascollege.edu
Office: Room 2183

Debra Stevens
Part-time Faculty
dstevens@laspositascollege.edu
Aimee Suzara
Part-time Faculty
asuzara@laspositascollege.edu

Meghan SwansonMeghan Swanson
Part-time Faculty
mswanson@laspositascollege.edu

Photo of Robert Robert Sydlaske
Part-time Faculty
rsydlaske@laspositascollege.edu

Photo of Kristine VanderhoofKristine Vanderhoof
Instructional Assistant
Part-time Faculty
kvanderhoof@laspositascollege.edu

Photo of Scott WarfeScott Warfe
Part-time Faculty
swarfe@laspositascollege.edu

Photo of Dan WightmanDan Wightman
Part-time Faculty
dwightman@laspositascollege.edu
Photo of Jim WillisJim Willis
Part-time Faculty
jwillis@laspositascollege.edu
 

 

English Department

English Center

Room 401

Arts, Letters & Social Sciences Dean
925.424.1382

Print this Page Email this Page

Page last modified: September 18, 2014