English Department

Faculty & Staff

Photo of a sunflowerHillary AcMoody
Part-time Faculty
hacmoody@laspositascollege.edu
Photo of a sunflowerSalem Admassu
Part-time Faculty
sadmassu@laspositascollege.edu
Photo of a sunflowerGuy Aengus
Part-time Faculty
gaengus@laspositascollege.edu

Photo of Cindy AhreCindy Ahre
Instructional Assistant
cahre@laspositascollege.edu

Elena Alvarado-StrasserElena Alvarado-Strasser
Instructional Assistant, English
Part-time Faculty, Sociology
ealvaradostrasser@laspositascollege.edu

Bielawski Toby Bielawski
Faculty/English Program Coordinator
Phone: 925.424.1268
tbielawski@laspositascollege.edu
Office: Room 2169

photo of Joshua BollmanJoshua Bolman
Part-time Faculty
jbolllman@laspositascollege.edu

Lindell BruceLindell Bruce
Faculty Emeritus
lbruce@laspositascollege.edu

photo of Steve BuddSteve Budd
Part-time Faculty
sbudd@laspositascollege.edu

Angelo BummerAngelo Bummer
Faculty
abummer@laspositascollege.edu
Office: Room 2160

Sarah BummerSarah Bummer
Part-time Faculty
sbummer@laspositascollege.edu
Photo of Hollace ChenHollace Chen
Part-time Faculty
hchen@laspositascollege.edu
Photo of a sunflowerSteve Chiolis
Part-time Faculty
schiolis@laspositascollege.edu

ColeElena Cole
Faculty
Phone: 925.424.1250
ecole@laspositascollege.edu
Office: Room 2173

Photo of a sunflowerJohn Crosetti
Part-time Faculty
jcrosetti@laspositascollege.edu

Richard DryRichard Dry
Faculty
Phone: 925.424.1257
rdry@laspositascollege.edu
Office: Room 2172

Photo of a sunflowerPaul Duarte
Part-time Faculty
pduarte@laspositascollege.edu
Photo of Lisa DuranLisa Duran
Part-time Faculty
lduran@laspositascollege.edu

Catherine EaganDr. Catherine Eagan
Faculty
Phone: 925.424.1272
ceagan@laspositascollege.edu
Office: Room 2175
Catherine Eagan's Website

Photo of Chad EllingsworthChad Ellingsworth
Part-time Faculty
cellingsworth@laspositascollege.edu

Photo of a sunflowerPatricia France
Part-time Faculty
pfrance@laspositascollege.edu

Megan GarciaMegan Garcia
Instructional Assistant
Part-time Faculty
mcgarcia@laspositascollege.edu

Justin GaroupaJustin Garoupa
Faculty
Phone: 925.424.1243
jgaroupa@laspositascollege.edu
Office: Room 2101

Michelle GonzalesMichelle Gonzales
Faculty
Phone: 925.424.1218
mgonzales@laspositascollege.edu
Office: Room 2183

HansenJessica Hansen
Part-time Faculty
jhansen@laspositascollege.edu

photo of Kathy HarrisKathy Harris
Instructional Assistant
kharris@laspositascollege.edu

photo of Amanda HeinrichsAmanda Heinrichs
Part-time Faculty
aheinrichs@laspositascollege.edu

Photo of Tobey KaplanTobey Kaplan
Part-time Faculty
tkaplan@laspositascollege.edu
Photo of Craig KaufmanCraig Kaufman
Part-time Faculty
ckaufman@laspositascollege.edu
Photo of a sunflowerSusan Keller
Part-time Faculty
skeller@laspositascollege.edu
Photo of a sunflowerKathleen King
Part-time Faculty
kking@laspositascollege.edu

Abby McCannDr. Abby McCann
Faculty Emeritus
amccann@laspositascollege.edu

Photo of Heidii McMichaelHeidii McMichael
Part-time Faculty
hmcmichael@laspositascollege.edu
Photo of a sunflower

Amy Moellering
Part-time Faculty
amoellering@laspositascollege.edu

NashMartin Nash
Faculty
Phone: 925.424.1245
mnash@laspositascollege.edu
Office: Room 2187

Maureen O'HerinMaureen O'Herin
Faculty
Phone: 925.424.1256
moherin@laspositascollege.edu
Office: Room 2170

Photo of Jim OttDr. Jim Ott
Faculty
Phone: 925.424.1234
jott@laspositascollege.edu
Office: Room 2165

Photo of John RobinsonJohn Robinson
Part-time Faculty
jrobinson@laspositascollege.edu
Photo of Don RoeDon Roe
Part-time Faculty
droe@laspositascollege.edu

Michael SatoMichael Sato
Faculty
Phone: 925.424.1299
msato@laspositacollege.edu
Office: Room 2148

 

photo of Joe SmigelskiJoseph Smigelski
Part-time Faculty
jsmigelski@laspositascollege.edu

 

Karin SpirnDr. Karin Spirn
Faculty
Phone: 925.424.1219
kspirn@laspositascollege.edu
Office: Room 2183

Photo of a sunflowerDebra Stevens
Part-time Faculty
dstevens@laspositascollege.edu

Meghan SwansonMeghan Swanson
Faculty
Phone: 925.424.1249
mswanson@laspositascollege.edu
Office: Room 2158

Photo of Robert Robert Sydlaske
Part-time Faculty
rsydlaske@laspositascollege.edu

Kisha TurnerKisha Turner
Faculty
Phone: 925.424.1244
kturner@laspositascollege.edu
Office: Room 2164

Photo of Kristine VanderhoofKristine Vanderhoof
Part-time Faculty
kvanderhoof@laspositascollege.edu
Photo of Dan WightmanDan Wightman
Part-time Faculty
dwightman@laspositascollege.edu
Photo of Jim WillisJim Willis
Part-time Faculty
jwillis@laspositascollege.edu
Photo of a sunflowerMegan Wong
Part-time Faculty
mwong@laspositascollege.edu

 

English Department

Toby Bielawski
English Program Coordinator
925.424.1268

Faculty & Staff

Don Miller
Dean
Arts & Humanities
925.424.1382

Ralitsa Ivanova-Olsson
Senior Administrative Assistant
Arts & Humanities
925.424.1383

Print this Page Email this Page

Page last modified: August 19, 2016