Skip to main content

Power remains out on campus. Expected restore now 9:00 am.

Staff Directory & Resources

We encourage students to send all inquires via email at lpc-admissions@laspositascollege.edu.

Tamica Ward

Dean, Enrollment Services

tward@laspositascollege.edu

(925) 424-1542

Suzanne Kohler

Senior Administrative Assistant, Enrollment Services

sikohler@laspositascollege.edu 

(925) 424-1543

Jeff Lawes

Admissions & Records Assistant III

jlawes@laspositascollege.edu

(925) 424-1553

A&R Services:

  • Faculty/Instructor Services
  • Academic Renewal
  • Student Grades
  • ROP/Catema
  • Nelnet

Kathleen Aubel

Admissions & Records Assistant II

kaubel@laspositascollege.edu

(925) 424-1544

A&R Services:

  • Transcripts - Free Transcript Request
  • Enrollment Verifications
  • Middle College
  • Clearing Student Probation
  • Student Consent Release Form
  • Student Opt-Out Forms (Health Fees & Student Activity Fees)

A&R Services:

  • Institutional Service Agreements Liaison
  • Apprenticeship Liaison
  • Residency
  • AB 540
  • Out of State Residency
  • Excused Withdrawal
  • 1098-T

Aymey Finn

Admissions & Records Assistant II

afinn@laspositascollege.edu

(925) 424-1557

A&R Services:

  • Student Fee and Refunds
  • Third Party Billings
  • Payment/Student Fee
  • Student Registration Holds
  • PIN re-set

Credit Card Payment by Phone:

  • Mondays | 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Humberto Lopez

Admissions & Records Assistant II

hlopez@laspositascollege.edu

(925) 424-1541

A&R Services:

  • Concurrent/Dual Enrollment Applications
  • ROP/Catema
  • Student Registration Holds
  • PIN re-set

Sanaa Suleiman

Admissions & Records Assistant I

ssuleiman@laspositascollege.edu

(925) 424-1554

A&R Services:

  • Concurrent/Dual Enrollment Applications

John M. Armstrong

Student Records Evaluator

jarmstrong@laspositascollege.edu

(925) 424-1547

A&R Services:

  • Graduation Evaluations
  • Incoming Transcript Evaluation
  • Evaluation of Degrees/Certificates
  • AP/CLEP/IB Scores
  • IGETC Degree Certification
  • ADT Degree Certification
  • Course Substitution Waivers
  • Major Changes

Jocelyn M. Santos

Student Records Evaluator

jsantos@laspositascollege.edu

(925) 424-1552

A&R Services:

  • Graduation Evaluations
  • Incoming Transcript Evaluation
  • Evaluation of Degrees/Certificates
  • AP/CLEP/IB Scores
  • IGETC Degree Certification
  • ADT Degree Certification
  • Course Substitution Waivers
  • Major Changes

So-Jin Moon, Ed.D.

Degree Audit/Student Education Planning System Coordinator

smoon@laspositascollege.edu

(925) 424-1533

A&R Services:

  • DegreeWorks

Adria Anderson-Kelly

Administrative Assistant

aandersonkelly@laspositascollege.edu

(925) 424-1558