## 10-20-30 Celebration

May 6, 2009

Academic Senate

Classified Senate

**Outstanding Classified Award** 

10+1 Honors

**Outstanding Service Award** 

**Distinguished Teaching Award** 

Ten Years of Service

Haywood Beaird • Rich Butler • Neal Ely • Leslie Gravino • Greg Johns

Melissa Korber \* Sherman Lindsey \* Amber Machamer \* Scott Vigallon

Twenty Years of Service

**Dale Boercker • Eric Harpell • Bill Paskewitz** 

Retirements

Lindell Bruce \* Jackie Fitzgerald \* Pat Pohl \* Sophie Rheinheimer



Please join us for a reception in the Student Center (Building 1700) following the ceremony.

