## 10-20-30 Celebration

May 5, 2010

Academic Senate

Classified Senate

**Outstanding Classified Award** 

10+1 Honors
Outstanding Service Award
Distinguished Teaching Award

"What's Right at LPC" Award

Welcome to District ITS

Ten Years of Service

Saundra Ashburn + Cindy Balero + Toby Bielawski

Steve Gunderson \* Terry Johnson \* Jennifer Ortiz

Twenty Years of Service

Alexandra Crosetti + Dianne Duffy + Carolyn Slutz Baranouskas

Thirty Years of Service

**Cindy Ahre** 

**Special Presentation** 

Please join us for a reception in the foyer outside the Lecture Hall following the ceremony.



