skip links
Transfer Center

Admission Representatives

 

College and University Representative Visits

NEW! Schedule your appointment online

TABLING NEAR CAFETERIA

Academy of Art University
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, February 10
Tuesday, March 17
Monday, April 13
Tuesday, May 12

Univeristy of Arizona
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, February 18
(appointments to follow)

Brandman University
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
&
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 24
Monday, March 23
Thursday, April 30
Wednesday, May 20

********

APPOINTMENTS AND/OR DROP-IN
TRANSFER CENTER (1604)

CSU East Bay
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, February 4
Tuesday, February 17
Wednesday, March 4
Thursday, March 19
Monday, April 13
Thursday, April 30
Monday, May 11

University of the Pacific
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, February 10

Saint Mary's College
10:00 am - 11:00 am
12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, February 10

UC Berkeley
***Drop-in Only***
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, February 17
Wednesday, March 25
Wednesday, April 22

Univeristy of Arizona
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, February 18

CSU Stanislaus
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Monday, February 23
Monday, May 11

UC San Diego
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 29

Check this site regularly for updates as colleges add visits throughout the semester. When appointments are offered, please sign up, online or with the Counseling Department, to see a representative from the college of your choice. Drop-ins may be able to be accommodated.

Please Note: This schedule will be updated periodically and is subject to change.

 

Transfer Center
Room 1604
925-424-1423

Spring 2015 Open Hours
Monday: 9:45-10:45am
&
12:30-1:45pm

Tuesday: 10am-12:15pm
&
2-7pm

Wednesday: 12:30-1:45pm

Thursday 10am-12:15pm
&
2-3pm


(Center may be temporarily closed during breaks and meetings.)

----------

Follow us on Twitter!
@LPCTransfer

Print this Page Email this Page

Page last modified: January 28, 2015