Transfer Center

Admission Representatives

 

College and University Representative Visits

NEW! Schedule your appointment online

APPOINTMENTS AND/OR DROP-IN
TRANSFER CENTER (1604)

CSU East Bay
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, February 4
Wednesday, February 24
Thursday, March 10
Monday, March 21
Wednesday, April 6
Monday, April 11
Wednesday, May 11

University of the Pacific
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, February 10
Wednesday, March 16
Tuesday, April 5

Saint Mary's College
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
On the spot admission!
Wednesday, February 17
(additional table visits below)

San Francisco State
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, March 3
Wednesday, April 27

UC Davis
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, March 8
Wednesday, March 23
Thursday, April 14
Thursday, April 28
Tuesday, May 3
Wednesday, May 18

UC Berkeley
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Drop-In Only (no appointments):
Thursday, February 18
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Wednesday, April 13, 2016


TABLING NEAR CAFETERIA ENTRACE

Saint Mary's College
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, February 2
Thursday, March 17
Wednesday, April 20
Tuesday, May 3
Wednesday, May 18

**********

Check this site regularly for updates as colleges add visits throughout the semester. When appointments are offered, please sign up, online or with the Transfer Center, to see a representative from the college of your choice. Drop-ins may be able to be accommodated.

Please Note: This schedule will be updated periodically and is subject to change.

 

Transfer Center
Room 1604
925-424-1423

Fall 2015 Hours

Mondays
10:30 am - 1:55 pm

Tuesdays
10:30 am - 11:20 pm &
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesdays
10:30 am -
1:55 pm

Thursdays
10:30 am - 11:20 am &
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

(Center may be temporarily closed during breaks and meetings.)

----------

Follow us on Twitter!
@LPCTransfer

Print this Page Email this Page

Page last modified: January 25, 2016