Transfer Center

Admission Representatives

 

College and University Representative Visits

NEW! Schedule your appointment online

APPOINTMENTS AND/OR DROP-IN
TRANSFER CENTER (1604)

CSU East Bay
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, September 1
Monday, September 14
Monday, November 16
Wednesday, December 2

UC Berkeley
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, September 9
Tuesday, October 27
***Drop-in Only***

UC Santa Barbara
1:40 pm - 4:20 pm
Monday, September 28
(After Transfer Day Event)

UC San Diego
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 14

Saint Mary's College
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Same Day Admission
Tuesday, December 1
(See below for additional visits)

TABLING NEAR CAFETERIA ENTRACE

Saint Mary's College
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 1
Wednesday, September 16
Tuesday, October 6
Thursday, October 22
Thursday, November 5

University of Arizona
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, September 8
Friday, October 16

**********

Check this site regularly for updates as colleges add visits throughout the semester. When appointments are offered, please sign up, online or with the Transfer Center, to see a representative from the college of your choice. Drop-ins may be able to be accommodated.

Please Note: This schedule will be updated periodically and is subject to change.

 

Transfer Center
Room 1604
925-424-1423

The Transfer Center will reopen in September 2015.
For transfer-related questions, please visit Counseling.

(Center may be temporarily closed during breaks and meetings.)

----------

Follow us on Twitter!
@LPCTransfer

Print this Page Email this Page

Page last modified: August 27, 2015