Transfer Center

Admission Representatives

 

College and University Representative Visits

NEW! Schedule your appointment online

Schedule for Spring 2018

In person visits located in the
TRANSFER CENTER (1604)
Priority is given to students with a scheduled appointment. You can see a rep on drop-in if time permits, or if indicated below.

CSU-East Bay

9:30 - 3:00
Monday, February 5
Tuesday, February 20
Monday, March 5
Monday, March 12
Wednesday, April 4
Thursday, April 19
Monday, May 7
Thursday, May 17

UC Berkeley
10:00 - 2:30
Wednesday, February 7
Wednesday, March 7
***Drop-In Only***

UC Santa Barbara
10:00 - 2:00
Thursday, February 8

University of the Pacific
9:30 - 1:30
Tuesday, January 30
Tuesday, March 6
Tuesday, May 15




**********

Check this site regularly for updates as colleges add visits throughout the semester. When appointments are offered, please sign up, online or with the Transfer Center, to see a representative from the college of your choice. Drop-ins may be able to be accommodated.


College Reps who are Tabling

Tables are set up in front of the
COUNSELING CENTER (1st floor of bldg. 1600)


CSU Stanislaus
(STEM)
11:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, January 30

Grand Canyon University
10:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, March 13
Tuesday, March 20
Tuesday, April 1
Tuesday, May 22

Menlo College
10:00 - 1:00
Monday, January 29

Palo Alto University
10:00 - 1:30
Monday, March 12
Thursday, April 19
Thursday, May 3

Saint Mary's
10:00 - 1:00
Thursday, February 1
Tuesday, February 13
Thursday, April 12
Tuesday, May 8

University of the Pacific
9:30 - 1:30
Tuesday, April 10

 




Please Note: This schedule will be updated periodically and is subject to change.

 

Transfer Center
Room 1604
925-424-1423

Spring 2018 Hours

Mondays
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tuesdays
9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Wednesdays
9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Thursdays
9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Fridays
Closed


(Center may be temporarily closed during breaks and meetings.)

----------

Follow us on Twitter!
@LPCTransfer

Print this Page Email this Page

Page last modified: February 05, 2018