Club Contact Information

CLUB NAME ADVISOR COADVISOR ADVISOR COADVISOR EMAIL OFFICER POSITIONS CLUB OFFICERS CLUB OFFICER EMAILS
AGS Ashley McHale amchale@laspositascollege.edu President Julia Miller julia.kreutzer@yahoo.de
  Adeliza Flores aflores@laspositascollege.edu Vice President Garrett Culbertson culbertson.garrett@gmail.com
      Treasurer Lehan Ngwa lsngwa@zonemail.clpccd.edu
      ICC Rep Sara Williams sarawilli82@gmail.com
AMERICAN WELDING SOCIETY James Weston jweston@laspositascollege.edu President Eric Young rage09112001@yahoo.com
      Vice President None  
      Treasurer Austin Reichert reichertaustin15@yahoo.com
      ICC Rep Eric Young rage09112001@yahoo.com
ART & DESIGN  Peter Kuo pkuo@laspositascollege.edu President Peangjai Kampirapang peang09@live.com
  Dave Wagner dwagner@laspositascollege.edu Vice President Kristine Kerner steenkerner@gmail.com
      Treasurer Patricia Bucchus patibucchus@gmail.com
      ICC Rep Mireia Rossi mireia.rivero.rossi@gmail.com
ASIAN STUDENTS ASSOCIATION Tim Devine tdevine@laspositascollege.edu President Michael Choung mxcheung0005@aonemail.clpccd.edu
      Vice President Tsz Shan Fong  
      Treasurer Ka Hei Lau karenlau0617@hotmail.com.hk
      ICC Rep Michael Choung mxcheung0005@aonemail.clpccd.edu
BALLROOM DANCE John Robinson jrobinson@laspositascollege.edu President Nijat Akhundov nijat.axundov@live.com
      Vice President Lasya Shah lasya20@gmail.com
      Treasurer Nico Falabella neo96@comcast.net
      ICC Rep Nico Falabella neo96@comcast.net
BIOLOGY Nan Ho nho@laspositascollege.edu Britteny Britteny Asterino  asterinobrittney@yahoo.com
  Barbara Zingg bzingg@laspositascollege.edu Vice President Lasya Shah lasya20@gmail.com
      Treasurer Maawa Alhafid maawa.alhafid@gmail.com
      ICC Rep Garrett Culbertson culberston.garrett@gmail.com
BLACK STUDENT UNION Celeste Rowe crowe@laspositascollege.edu President Tonya Flowers tflow74@yahoo.com
      Vice President None  
      Treasurer Timothy Staples liverforever0828@gmail.com
      ICC Rep Denise Davillier ddavillier@gmail.com
BRAZILIAN JIU JITSU Russell Jensen rjensen@laspositascollege.edu President Wei-Sean Chan weiseanchan@gmail.com
      Vice President Kimberly Mathews kittyshard5@yahoo.com
      Treasurer Wei-Sean Chan weiseanchan@gmail.com
      ICC Rep Wei-Sean Chan weiseanchan@gmail.com
BUSINESS  Rajeev Chopra rchopra@laspositascollege.edu President Zainab Dogar z.dogar96@gmail.com
      Vice President Randell Locquiao randell.locquiao@gmail.com
      Treasurer Christine Luu luuchristine15@gmail.com
      ICC Rep Ivy Alzola alzolaivy@yahoo.com
CAMERA  Deanna Horvath dphotovideo@gmail.com President Craig Monares craigmonares@gmail.com
      Vice President Jennny Chovanec jenny.chovanec@gmail.com
      Treasurer Nikko Serrano nikko.serrano15@yahoo.com
      ICC Rep Mireia Rossi mireia.rivero.rossi@gmail.com
CHEMISTRY Richard Grow rgrow@laspositascollege.edu President Natasha Mathews natasha.n.mathews@gmail.com
      Vice President Rachel Rice rac???
      Treasurer Marley Mathews marsleymathews@gmail.com
      ICC Rep Natasha Mathews natasha.n.mathews@gmail.com
CHRIST IN ACTION Virginia Edwards vedwards@laspositascollege.edu President Isabela Escalante isabelaescalante@yahoo.com
      Vice President Esteban Montes emontes117@gmail.com
      Treasurer Brandon Byrne brandonbyrne@aol.com
      ICC Rep Nikko Serrano nikko_serrano15@yahoo.com
COLLEGE STUDENT Karen Zeigler kzeigler@laspositascollege.edu President Denise Davillier ddavillier@gmail.com
RESOURCES Marty Nash mnash@laspositascollege.edu Vice President Brandon Byrne brandonbyrne@aol.com
      Treasurer Suzannah Collins suzcollins26@yahoo.com
      ICC Rep Laura McLaren lauracheer14@gmail.com
COMPUTER SCIENCE Colin Schatz lpc.schatz@gmail.com President Nick Russo nicholasjamesrusso@gmail.com
      Vice President Rogelio Molina rogeliomolina@gmail.com
      Treasurer Tony Dany tonyhdany97@gmail.com
      ICC Rep Edgar Velasquez lugiadark21@hotmail.com
ENGINEERING Andrew Lozano alozano@laspositascollege.edu President Yosef Mirsky ymmirsky@gmail.com
      Vice President Ashley McDaniel ashley.mcdaniel123@gmail.com
      Treasurer Erin Drake erin.c.drake@gmail.com
      ICC Rep Ashley McDaniel ashley.mcdaniel123@gmail.com
GOLF Paul Sapsford psapsford@laspositascollege.edu President Robert Warren cvstig96@gmail.com
      Vice President Daniel Cole dacole1013@gmail.com
      Treasurer Cody Llerena cody.llerena@comcast.net
      ICC Rep Robert Warren cvstig96@gmail.com
H.O.T.T. Tom Fuller tfuller@laspositascollege.edu President Will Kossow wekossow@zonemail.clpccd.edu
  Carole Frost cfrost@laspositascollege.edu Vice President Laura Cornett elkhorn4@comcast.net
      Treasurer Terri Bostater terribostater@gmail.com
      ICC Rep Will Kossow wekossow@zonemail.clpccd.edu
INVESTORS Jason Craighead jcraighead@laspositascollege.edu President Alex Lazzereschi alexlazzereschi@gmail.com
      Vice President Jacob Wick jcbwck@gmail.com
      Treasurer Matthew Orzech mforzech@gmail.com
      ICC Rep Michael Walker mikewalkerldmaster@gmail.com
INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS Cindy Balero cbalero@laspositascollege.edu President Ryan Yan ryanryan0410@gmail.com
  Sean Day sday@laspositascollege.edu Vice President Matthew Kim matthewkim169@gmail.com
      Treasurer Valerie Song yxsong009@zonemail.clpccd.edu
      ICC Rep Wills Liou liou.wills@gmail.com
JAM Martin Nash mnash@laspositascollege.edu President Joe Urban joe.urban@gmail.com
      Vice President Mitch Grimes grimesmitch@gmail.com
      Treasurer Joe Urban joe.urban@gmail.com
      ICC Rep Joe Urban joe.urban@gmail.com
JOURNALISM Melissa Korber mkorber@laspositascollege.edu President Chis Peterson p.chris16@yahoo.com
      Vice President Jennifer Snaak sirjid@comcast.net
      Treasurer Greg Buckley buckleygs@gmail.com
      ICC Rep Chris Hartwell lpcexpresschrish@yahoo.com
LAS POSITAS AUTO James Weston jweston@laspositascollege.edu President Zach Fleckner zfleck7@gmail.com
  Terry Johnson tjohnson@laspositascollege.edu Vice President Adam Drake drakeadam45@yahoo.com
      Treasurer Sebastian Hood hoodsebastian@me.com
      ICC Rep Sean Degerness sean.degerness@gmail.com
LPC TABLE TOP Richard Grow rgrow@laspositascollege.edu President Matthew Garcia zelkovia2297@gmail.com
      Vice President None  
      Treasurer Joe Maraj jhmaraj23@gmail.com
      ICC Rep Ethan Padilla ethanpadilla@yahoo.com
MATH  Ruchira Majumdar rmajumdar@laspositascollege.edu Co-President Taylor Braga taylorbraga002@gmail.com
  Michael Peterson mhpeterson@laspositascollege.edu Co-President Patrick Lechsner ??
      Vice President Harveer Gill kk_gill73@yahoo.com
      Treasurer Rakia Dhaoui rakiadhaoui@gmail.com
      ICC Rep Adrienne Willis adrienne_soja@yahoo.com
MUSLIM STUDENT ASSOCIATION Lucas Hasten lhasten@laspositascollege.edu President Ambar Mausumi amausumi@gmail.com
      Vice President Esraa Abukhadra emabukhadra@zonemail.clpccd.edu
      Treasurer Javeria Haroon javeria1081@gmail.com
      ICC Rep Sarim Khan sarimkhan2@gmail.com
NUTRITION Marsha Vernoga mvernoga@laspositascollege.edu President Joshua Moore jmoore865@gmail.com
      Vice President Sophia Hyde sophiairangurl@gmail.com
      Treasurer Adam Garcia adamjohngarcia@gmail.com
      ICC Rep Holly Chipponeri holly03@yahoo.com
PAPER ENGINEERS Pauline Trummel ptrummel@laspositascollege.edu President Isabelle Lenertz isabelle.lenertz@gmail.com
  Cheri Morell cmorell@laspositascollege.edu Vice President Mar Lopez time.dragon.assassin1@gmail.com
      Treasurer Wayne Buschmeyer w.buschmeyergoogle@yahoo.com
      ICC Rep Britteny Asterino  asterinobrittney@yahoo.com
PHILOSOPHY Lucas Hergert lkhergert@gmail.com President Sam Brinker samuelbrinker@gmail.com
      Vice President Erick Schultz erickschultz321@gmail.com
      Treasurer Erick Schultz erickschultz321@gmail.com
      ICC Rep Mei White meimwhite1@gmail.com
POETRY Angelo Bummer abummer@laspositascollege.edu President William Sorensen sharpguardwolf@hotmail.com
  Amy Moellering amoellering@laspositascollege.edu Vice President None  
      Treasurer Andrew Europa andrew.europa@gmail.com
      ICC Rep Megan Struebing vampirefan@comcast.net
PSYCHOLOGY Ernie Jones ejones@laspositascollege.edu President Josephus Siosou josiols@yahoo.com
  Robin Roy rroy@laspositascollege.edu Vice President Cassandra Cardenas cassandrita@me.com
      Treasurer Serena Solorzano renasolo6@gmail.com
      ICC Rep Mahakjit Kaur mehakjitkaur@yahoo.com
PUBLIC SAFETY Ron Johansen rjohansen@laspositascollege.edu President David Harvey davidtharvey@comcast.net
  Mark Tarte mtarte@laspositascollege.edu Vice President Alyssa Freels alyssafreels@gmail.com
      Treasurer Lara Kaeleigh kaelarao@gmail.com
      ICC Rep Eric Guerra eoguerra98@gmail.com
PUENTE  Rafael Valle rvalle@laspoitascollege.edu President Diana Munoz dianamunozbarriga@hotmail.com
  Michelle Gonzales mgonzales@laspositascollege.edu Vice President Luis Sanchez luis.s2098@gmail.com
      Treasurer Martin Hernandez m.eduardo29@outlook.com
      ICC Rep Laura Gutierrez lauragtz919@gmail.com
QUEER STRAIGHT ALLIANCE TeriAnn Bengiveno tbengiveno@laspositascollege.edu President Patrick Gerlach pmgerlach1@gmail.com
  John Ruys jruys@laspositascollege.edu Vice President Aleah Williford silenthillover23@gmail.com
      Treasurer Jennifer Snook sirjid@comcast.net
      ICC Rep Jennifer Snook sirjid@comcast.net
STUDENT ENVIRONMENTAL ALLIANCE Eric Harpell eharpell@laspoitascollege.edu President Katy Kennedy katykennedy8@yahoo.com
  Segal Boaz sboaz@lasopsitascollege.edu Vice President Sara Baudali sara.baudali@yahoo.com
      Treasurer Lindsay Vaughan lindsayvaughan@gmail.com
      ICC Rep Sara Bandali sara.bandali@yahoo.com
THE RADIO CLUB Alejandro Galindo agalindo@laspositascollege.edu President Matthew Warren wmatthew2003@gmail.com
      Vice President Jesus Cancino jesuscan90@gmail.com
      Treasurer Caleb Foreman caleb4man@gmail.com
      ICC Rep Aleah Williford silenthillover23@gmail.com
ULTIMATE DISC Kerry Karter ultimatekk1@gmail.com President    
      Vice President    
      Treasurer    
      ICC Rep