REVIEW ACADEMIC SENATE REPORTING SCHEDULE; UPDATE – Current schedule:

2nd Wednesday:

- 7.1 LPC Student Government (Brody Price)
- 7.2 UndocuAlly (Teri Ann Bengiveno)
- 7.3 Curriculum Committee (Erik Bell)
- 74 CEMC/DEMC Committee (Ashley Young)
- 7.5 Faculty Association (Heike Gecox)
- 7.6 Professional Development Committee (David Powers)
- 7.7 DE Committee (Barbara Zingg)
- 7.8 Planning and Effectiveness Committee (Rajinder Samra)
- 7.9 LGBTQ+ Presidential Task Force (Robin Roy)
- 7.10 MLEA (Katie Eagan)
- 7.11 Treasurer (Ashley McHale)
- 7.12 President (Ashley Young)

4th Wednesday:

- 7.1 LPC Student Government (Brody Price)
- 7.2 CTE (Melissa Korber)
- 7.4 SLO Committee (John Rosen)
- 7.5 Program Review Committee (Nadiyah Taylor)
- 7.6 CEMC/DEMC (Ashley Young)
- 7.7 Faculty Hiring Prioritization (Heike Gecox)
- 7.8 Accreditation Steering Committee (eliminate?)
- 7.9 SEA Committee (Shawn Taylor)
- 7.10 District Technology Committee (who?)
- 7.11 Guided Pathways (Kristy Woods)
- 7.12 District Compressed Calendar Committee (Kisha Quesada Turner)
- 7.13 Treasurer (Ashley McHale)
- 7.14 President (Ashley Young)