skip links
English Department

Faculty & Staff

Cindy AhreCindy Ahre, Instructional Assistant
cahre@laspositascollege.edu

Toby Bielawski Toby Bielawski
Phone: 925.424.1268
tbielawski@laspositascollege.edu
On Sabbatical until January 2011

Lindell BruceLindell Bruce
Phone: 925.424.1246
lbruce@laspositascollege.edu

Elena ColeElena Cole
Phone: 925.424.1250
ecole@laspositascollege.edu
Office: Room 2173

Richard DryRichard Dry
Phone: 925.424.1257
rdry@laspositascollege.edu
Office: Room 2172

Catherine EaganCatherine Eagan
Phone: 925.424.1272
ceagan@laspositascollege.edu
Office: Room 2175
Catherine Eagan's Website

Justin GaroupaJustin Garoupa
Phone: 925.424.1243
jgaroupa@laspositascollege.edu
Office: Room 2173

Michelle GonzalesMichelle Gonzales
Phone: 925.424.1218
mgonzales@laspositascollege.edu
Office: Room 2183

Janell HamptonJanell Hampton
Phone: 925.424.1000 ext.1244
jhampton@laspositascollege.edu

Jessica HansenJessica Hansen
Adjunct Faculty/Instructional Assistant
jhansen@laspositascollege.edu

Kathy HarrisKathy Harris, Instructional Assistant
kharris@laspositascollege.edu

Melissa KorberMelissa Korber
Phone: 925.424.1286
mkorber@laspositascollege.edu
Mass Communication/English
Office: Room 2411D

Helen MachugaHelen Machuga, Instructional Assistant
hmachuga@laspositascollege.edu

Abby McCannAbby McCann
Phone: 925.424.1214
amccann@laspositascollege.edu


Maureen O'HerinMaureen O'Herin
Phone: 925.424.1256
moherin@laspositascollege.edu
Office: Room 2170

Michael SatoMichael Sato
Phone: 925.424.1299
msato@laspositacollege.edu
On Sabbatical until Fall 2011

Karin SpirnKarin Spirn
Phone: 925.424.1219
kspirn@laspositascollege.edu
Office: Room 2183

Meghan SwansonMeghan Swanson
Adjunct Faculty/Instructional Assistant
mswanson@laspositascollege.edu

 

English Center

Room 401

 

Print this Page Email this Page

Page last modified: September 08, 2010